Message sent from:


Head of School:

Mrs Carolyn White
Teachers: Mrs Nikki Eaves Class 6 - Year 6
  Mrs Jacqueline Hutchings

Class 5 - Year 5

  Miss Emily Wong Class 4 - Year 4
  Miss Charlotte Dutton (Assistant Head) Class 3 - Year 3
  Mrs Samantha Marsh Class 2 - Year 2
  Miss Leiandra Tsoi Class 1 - Year 1
  Miss Emily Hutchings Class R - Reception
  Mrs Sarah Gurbutt SENDCO 


Mrs Madeleine Westrop PPA cover
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Michelle Blake  
  Mrs Erica Donaghy  
  Mrs Joanne Joy  
  Mrs Nicola Minnette  
  Mrs Leona Tyler  
  Mrs Sarah Foster  
  Mrs Lucy Sears  
  Mrs Samantha Champion   
  Mrs Jennifer Ribbits  
  Mr Christopher Mooney  
  Mrs Lauren Patterson  
  Mrs Avril De'ath  
  Mrs Amy Campbell  
  Mrs Rachel Johnson  
Office Manager: Mrs Brenda Beadle  
Administrative Assistant: Mrs Clare Lee  
Catering Manager: Mrs Phillipa Mills  
Catering Assistant: Mrs Donna Anson  
Lunchtime Supervisors: Miss Rebecca Cass  
  Mrs Lucy Sears
  Mrs Katherine Inkley  
  Mrs Julie Swanwick  
Caretaker / Cleaner: Mrs Denise O'Connell  
Hit enter to search