,
Message sent from:
 

Essex County Council School Term and Holiday Dates for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools

Academic Year 2018-2019

DE VERE 18-19

Non-Pupil Dates 2018-2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Autumn Term: Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018
Half Term 22 October – 26 October
72 days
Spring Term: Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term 18 February - 22 February
62 days
Summer Term: Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019
Half Term 27 May – 31 May, and May Bank Holiday, 6 May
61 days
  In total: 195 days

Please note: The above dates may vary for individual schools, especially Foundation and Voluntary Aided schools and Academies. You are strongly advised to check with your child’s school before making any holiday or other commitments.

X
Hit enter to search